LearningStone.org - The UK's premier stone carving courses and facilities.

Calendar

Apr
4
Mon
2016
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course @ Drill Hall Stone Workspace
Apr 4 @ 9:30 am – Apr 8 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 4 April 9.30am and finishes Friday 8 April 5.00pm. Places available.

Apr
15
Fri
2016
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course Weekend @ Drill Hall Stone Workspace
Apr 15 @ 9:30 am – Apr 17 @ 5:00 pm

Stone carving and Sculpture Course. 3 day Weekend. Starts Friday 15 April 9.30am and finishes Sunday 17 April 5.00pm. Places available.

May
23
Mon
2016
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course @ Tout Quarry Sculpture Park and Nature Reserve
May 23 @ 9:30 am – May 27 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 23 May 9.30am and finishes Friday 27 May 5.00pm. Places available.

Summer Stone Carving & Sculpture Courses @ Tout Quarry Sculpture Park and Nature Reserve
May 23 @ 9:30 am – Oct 28 @ 5:00 pm

Summer Stone Carving & Sculpture Courses start on Monday 23rd May and run weekly through to Friday 28th October. Places available unless shown as full on Dates & Fees page of www.learningstone.org.

May
30
Mon
2016
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course @ Drill Hall Stone Workspace and Tout Quarry
May 30 @ 9:30 am – Jun 3 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. Places Available.

Jun
4
Sat
2016
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course @ Drill Hall Stone Workspace
Jun 4 @ 9:30 am – Jun 5 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. 2 day Weekend. Starts Saturday 4 June 9.30am and finishes Sunday 5 June 5.00pm. Places available.

Jun
6
Mon
2016
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course @ Tout Quarry Sculpture Park and Nature Reserve
Jun 6 @ 9:30 am – Jun 10 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. Monday 6 June to Friday 10 June. Places Available.

Jun
10
Fri
2016
Weekend Stone carving and Sculpture Course @ Drill Hall Community Stone Workspace
Jun 10 @ 9:30 am – Jun 13 @ 5:00 pm

Weekend Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. Places available.

Jun
13
Mon
2016
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course @ Tout Quarry Sculpture Park and Nature Reserve
Jun 13 @ 9:30 am – Jun 17 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. One Week. Starts Monday 13 June 9.30am and Finishes Friday 17 June 5.00pm. Places available.

Jun
17
Fri
2016
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course @ Tout Quarry Sculpture Park and Nature Reserve
Jun 17 @ 9:30 am – Jun 19 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. 3 day Weekend. Starts Fri 17 June 9.30am and finishes Sunday 19 June 5.00pm. Places available.