LearningStone.org - The UK's premier stone carving courses and facilities.

Calendar

May
15
Mon
2017
PSQT – Summer Stone Carving and Sculpture Courses – Places Available. @ Tout Quarry Sculpture Park & Nature Reserve
May 15 @ 9:30 am – Sep 29 @ 5:00 pm

Summer Stone Carving and Sculpture Courses start. Monday to Friday through to end of September. Self Catering accommodation also available. Contact PSQT for further details.

Jun
19
Mon
2017
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. One Week.
Jun 19 @ 9:30 am – Jun 23 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. One Week. Monday 19 – Friday 23 June. Places Available.

Jun
26
Mon
2017
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – One Week @ Tout Quarry Sculpture Park & Nature Reserve
Jun 26 @ 9:30 am – Jun 30 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. Monday 26 – Friday 31 June. Places Available.

Jul
3
Mon
2017
A stone Carving and Sculpture Course – One Week @ Tout Quarry Sculpture Park & Nature Reserve
Jul 3 @ 9:30 am – Jul 7 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. starts Monday 3 July 9.30 am and finishes Friday 7 July 5.00pm. Places Available.

Jul
7
Fri
2017
Stone carving and Sculpture Course. Weekend. @ Drilll Hall Stone Workspace
Jul 7 @ 9:30 am – Jul 9 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Workshop. Weekend 3 and 2 day. Friday 7 – Sunday 9 June. Places Available.

Jul
10
Mon
2017
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course @ Tout Quarry Sculpture Park & Nature Reserve
Jul 10 @ 9:30 am – Jul 14 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 10 July 9.30am – Friday 14 July 5.00pm. Places Available.

Jul
17
Mon
2017
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – One Week @ Tout Quarry Sculpture Park & Nature Reserve
Jul 17 @ 9:30 am – Jul 21 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 17 July 9.30am and finishes Friday 21 July 5.00pm. Places Available.

PC Spinal Clinic @ Portland Community Hospital
Jul 17 @ 10:20 am – 11:20 am

Spinal Clinic re Sciatica in right pelvis.

Jul
24
Mon
2017
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course @ Tout Quarry Sculpture Park & Nature Reserve
Jul 24 @ 9:30 am – Jul 28 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 24 July 9.30am and finishes Friday 28 July 5.00pm. Places Available.

Jul
31
Mon
2017
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – One Week @ Tout Quarry Sculpture Park and Nature Reserve
Jul 31 @ 9:30 am – Aug 4 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – Monday 31 July 9.30am – Friday 4 August 5.00pm, Places Available.