LearningStone.org - The UK's premier stone carving courses and facilities.

Calendar

Dec
8
Fri
2017
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – Weekend @ Drill Hall Stone WorkSpace
Dec 8 @ 9:30 am – Dec 10 @ 5:00 pm

Weekend 3 Day Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. Starts Friday 8 Dec 9.30am and finishes Sunday 10 Dec 5.00pm. Places Available.

Dec
15
Fri
2017
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – Weekend @ Drill Hall Stone WorkSpace
Dec 15 @ 9:30 am – Dec 18 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – x3 Day Weekend. Starts Friday 15 Dec 9.30am and finishes Sunday 18 Dec 5.00pm. Places Available.

Mar
23
Fri
2018
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – Weekend @ Drill Hall Stone WorkSpace
Mar 23 @ 9:30 am – Mar 25 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – 3 Day Weekend. Starts Friday 23 March 9.30am and finishes Sunday 25 March 5.00pm. Places Available

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – Weekend @ Drill Hall Stone WorkSpace
Mar 23 @ 9:30 am – Mar 25 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – x3 Day Weekend. Starts Friday 23 March 9.30am and ends Sunday 25 March 5.00pm. Places Available.

May
7
Mon
2018
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – One Week @ Drill Hall Stone Workspace / Tout Quarry Sculpture Park and Nature Reserve
May 7 @ 9:30 am – May 11 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – One Week – starts Monday 7 May at 9.30am and ends Friday 11 May at 5.00pm. Places and Self Catering Accommodation Available.

May
14
Mon
2018
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – One Week @ Drill Hall Stone WorkSpace / Tout Quarry Sculpture Park andNature Reserve
May 14 @ 9:30 am – May 18 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – One Week – starts Monday 14 May at 9.30am and ends Friday 18 May at 5.00pm. Places and Self Catering Accommodation Available.

May
21
Mon
2018
PSQT Summer Stone Carving and Sculpture Workshops
May 21 @ 9:30 am – Sep 28 @ 5:00 pm

PSQT Summer Stone Carving and Sculpture Courses start weekly each Monday during the summer – for 1 to 4 week courses. Dates are Listed on the DATES – FEES – BOOKING pages of our website at www.learningstone.org . Course Vouchers are available on request for Birthdays and other special events / gift occasions.

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – One Week @ Drill Hall Stone WorkSpace / Tout Quarry Sculpture Park and Nature Reserve
May 21 @ 9:30 am – May 25 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – One Week – starts Monday 21 May at 9.30am and ends Friday 25 May at 5.00pm. Places and Self Catering Accommodation Available.

May
28
Mon
2018
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – One Week @ Tout Quarry Sculpture Park and Nature Reserve
May 28 @ 9:30 am – Jun 1 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – One Week – starts Monday 28 May 9.30am and ends Friday 1 June 5.00pm. For beginners and all levels of skill. Places Available

Jul
6
Fri
2018
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – Weekend @ Drill Hall Stone WorkSpace
Jul 6 @ 9:30 am – Jul 12 @ 5:30 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – x3day Weekend Course. Starts Friday 6 Jul 9.30am and finishes Sunday 8 Jul 5.00pm. For beginners and all levels of Skill. Places Available.