LearningStone.org - The UK's premier stone carving courses and facilities.

Calendar

Oct
6
Fri
2017
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – Weekend @ Drilll Hall Stone Workspace
Oct 6 @ 9:30 am – Oct 8 @ 5:00 pm

Weekend Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. Starts Friday 6 Oct 9.30am finishes Sunday 8 Oct 5.00pm. Places Available.

Oct
9
Mon
2017
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – One Week @ Drill Hall
Oct 9 @ 9:30 am – Oct 13 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 9 October 9.30am – finishes Friday 13 Oct 5.00pm. Places Available.

Oct
23
Mon
2017
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course @ Drilll Hall Stone Workspace
Oct 23 @ 9:30 am – Oct 27 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. Starts Mon 23 Oct 9.30am – finishes Fri 27 Oct 5.00pm. Places Available.

Dec
8
Fri
2017
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – Weekend @ Drill Hall Stone WorkSpace
Dec 8 @ 9:30 am – Dec 10 @ 5:00 pm

Weekend 3 Day Stone Carving and Sculpture Course. Starts Friday 8 Dec 9.30am and finishes Sunday 10 Dec 5.00pm. Places Available.

Dec
15
Fri
2017
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – Weekend @ Drill Hall Stone WorkSpace
Dec 15 @ 9:30 am – Dec 18 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – x3 Day Weekend. Starts Friday 15 Dec 9.30am and finishes Sunday 18 Dec 5.00pm. Places Available.

Mar
23
Fri
2018
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – Weekend @ Drill Hall Stone WorkSpace
Mar 23 @ 9:30 am – Mar 25 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – 3 Day Weekend. Starts Friday 23 March 9.30am and finishes Sunday 25 March 5.00pm. Places Available

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – Weekend @ Drill Hall Stone WorkSpace
Mar 23 @ 9:30 am – Mar 25 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – x3 Day Weekend. Starts Friday 23 March 9.30am and ends Sunday 25 March 5.00pm. Places Available.

Mar
30
Fri
2018
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – 4 Day Weekend @ Drill Hall Stone WorkSpace
Mar 30 @ 9:30 am – Apr 2 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – 4 Day Weekend. Easter Weekend. Starts Friday 30 March 9.30am and finishes Monday 2 April 5.00pm. Places and self-catering accommodation available. Ideal introductory course for beginners – and also for all levels of skill.

Apr
2
Mon
2018
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – One Week. CPD @ Drill Hall Stone WorkSpace
Apr 2 @ 9:30 am – Apr 6 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – 5 Day. Starts Friday 30 March 9.30am and finishes Monday 2 April 5.00pm. Continued Professional Development for School Staff included in the course. Places and self-catering accommodation available. Ideal introductory course for beginners – and also for all levels of skill.

Apr
6
Fri
2018
Stone Carving and Sculpture Course – Weekend @ Drill Hall Stone WorkSpace
Apr 6 @ 9:30 am – Apr 8 @ 5:00 pm

3 Day Weekend Course – Starts Friday 6 April 9.30am and finishes Sunday 8 April 5.00pm. Ideal for introduction to stone carving and suited to beginners and all levels of skill. Places Available. Self Cater Accommodation also available. Further details on request.