LearningStone.org - The UK's premier stone carving courses and facilities.

Calendar

Jul
27
Mon
2020
One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course
Jul 27 @ 9:30 am – Jul 31 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 27 July at 9.30am and finishes Friday 31 July 5.00pm. Designed for beginners and all levels of skill. Places Available. Self Catering Accommodation Available.

Summer Weekly Stone Carving & Sculpture Courses
Jul 27 @ 9:30 am – Oct 9 @ 5:00 pm

Amended Dates for Summer Season of Weekly Stone Carving & Sculpture Workshops. Duration – One Week Monday to Friday, Two Weeks. Four Weeks. For beginners and all levels of skill. Self Catering Accommodation Available.

Aug
3
Mon
2020
One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course
Aug 3 @ 9:30 am – Aug 7 @ 3:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 03 Aug at 9.30am and finishes Friday 07 Aug 5.00pm. Designed for beginners and all levels of skill. Places Available. Self Catering Accommodation Available.

Aug
10
Mon
2020
One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course
Aug 10 @ 9:30 am – Aug 14 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 10 Aug at 9.30am and finishes Friday 14 Aug 5.00pm. Designed for beginners and all levels of skill. Places Available. Self Catering Accommodation Available.

Aug
17
Mon
2020
One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course
Aug 17 @ 9:30 am – Aug 21 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 17 Aug at 9.30am and finishes Friday 21 Aug 5.00pm. Designed for beginners and all levels of skill. Places Available. Self Catering Accommodation Available.

Aug
24
Mon
2020
One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course
Aug 24 @ 9:30 am – Aug 28 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 24 Aug at 9.30am and finishes Friday 28 Aug 5.00pm. Designed for beginners and all levels of skill. Places Available. Self Catering Accommodation Available.

Sep
4
Fri
2020
Stone Carving & Sculpture Course – 3 Day Weekend
Sep 4 @ 9:30 am – Sep 6 @ 5:00 pm

3Day Weekend Stone Carving & Sculpture Course. Starts Friday 04 Sept at 9.30am and finishes Sunday 06 Sept at 5.00pm. Suitable for beginners and all levels of skill. Places available. Self-catering accommodation available.