LearningStone.org - The UK's premier stone carving courses and facilities.

Calendar

May
7
Thu
2020
Stone Carving & Sculpture Course – 4Day Weekend
May 7 @ 9:30 am – May 10 @ 5:00 pm

Stone Carving & Sculpture Course – x4 Day Weekend Course.
(Early May Bank Holiday Weekend). Starts 9.30am Thursday 07 May and finishes 5.00pm Sunday 10 May. Suitable for beginners and all levels fo skill. Places Available + self catering accommodation available.

May
18
Mon
2020
Summer Weekly Stone Carving & Sculpture Courses
May 18 @ 9:30 am – Oct 2 @ 5:00 pm

Summer Season of Weekly Stone Carving & Sculpture Workshops. Duration – One Week Monday to Friday, Two Weeks. Four Weeks. For beginners and all levels of skill. Self Catering Accommodation Available.

May
22
Fri
2020
Weekend (Bank Holiday) Stone Carving & Sculpture Course @ Drill Hall
May 22 @ 9:30 am – May 25 @ 5:00 pm

4 Day Weekend Stone Carving & Sculpture Course – Starts 9.30am Friday 22 May and finishes 5.00pm Sunday 25 May. Fully Equipped Carving Studio with Wood Burner. Suitable for beginners and all levels of skill. Places Available. Self-catering Accommoation Available.

May
25
Mon
2020
1 Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course @ Tout Quarry Sculpture Park & Nature Reserve
May 25 @ 9:30 am – May 29 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 25 May at 9.30am and finishes Friday 29 May 5.00pm. Designed for beginners and all levels of skill. Places Available. Self Catering Accommodation Available.

Jun
8
Mon
2020
One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course
Jun 8 @ 9:30 am – Jun 12 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 08 June at 9.30am and finishes Friday 12 June 5.00pm. Designed for beginners and all levels of skill. Places Available. Self Catering Accommodation Available.

Jun
15
Mon
2020
One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course
Jun 15 @ 9:30 am – Jun 19 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 15 June at 9.30am and finishes Friday 19 June 5.00pm. Designed for beginners and all levels of skill. Places Available. Self Catering Accommodation Available.

Jun
22
Mon
2020
One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course
Jun 22 @ 9:30 am – Jun 26 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 22 June at 9.30am and finishes Friday 26 June 5.00pm. Designed for beginners and all levels of skill. Places Available. Self Catering Accommodation Available.

Jun
29
Mon
2020
One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course
Jun 29 @ 9:30 am – Jul 3 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 29 June at 9.30am and finishes Friday 03 July 5.00pm. Designed for beginners and all levels of skill. Places Available. Self Catering Accommodation Available.

Jul
27
Mon
2020
One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course
Jul 27 @ 9:30 am – Jul 31 @ 5:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 27 July at 9.30am and finishes Friday 31 July 5.00pm. Designed for beginners and all levels of skill. Places Available. Self Catering Accommodation Available.

Aug
3
Mon
2020
One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course
Aug 3 @ 9:30 am – Aug 7 @ 3:00 pm

One Week Stone Carving & Sculpture Course. Starts Monday 03 Aug at 9.30am and finishes Friday 07 Aug 5.00pm. Designed for beginners and all levels of skill. Places Available. Self Catering Accommodation Available.